Skip redundant pieces

Audio-Reader



Contact us


Audio-Reader, Radio and Audio Service for Blind and Print-Disabled Persons
Main page: http://reader.ku.edu

Email to reader@ku.edu

Mail and shipping:

Audio-Reader
1120 west 11th St.
P.O. Box 847
Lawrence KS 66044

Telephone:

785 864 4600
800 772 8898

Fax:

785 864 5278

Lions Telephone Reader free three minute demo:

785 864 7474, enter code 5887 (that's K-U-T-R)


Staff Phone Numbers and email:


Janet Campbell
Audio-Reader Director,
Kansas Public Radio General Manager
785 864 4603 jcampbell@ku.edu





Nicole Banman
Business Manager
785 864 4530



Art Hadley
Producer / Engineer
785 864 4624 art@ku.edu





Meredith Johanning
Development Assistant
785 864 4634 mjohanning@ku.edu



Steve Kincaid
Assistant Director / Chief Engineer,
KPR/Audio-Reader
785 864 4691 skincaid@ku.edu



Lori Kesinger
Programming Manager
785 864 4625 lrk@ku.edu



Feloniz Lovato-Winston
Director of Development
785 864 5336 fwinston@ku.edu



George McCoy
Telephone Reader Coordinator
785 864 4612 gmccoy@ku.edu



Bruce Mensie
Engineer, KPR/Audio-Reader
785 864 4600 bmensie@ku.edu



Jennifer Nigro
Coordinator of Volunteers
785 864 4604 jnigro@ku.edu



Peg Sampson
Outreach Coordinator
785 864 2686 psampson@ku.edu



Susan Tabor
Assistant Coordinator of Volunteers
785 864 2685 stabor@ku.edu



Lisa Werner
Administrative Associate
785 864 4600 llwerner@ku.edu